Current Executive

At the 12th Triennial IFSHT Congress in London, United Kingdom in June 2022, the council voted in the current executive members for the term of 2022-2025. Four members: Nicola Goldsmith, Immediate-Past President; Peggy Boineau, President; Stacey Doyon, President Elect, and Susan de Klerk, Information Officer, served on the 2019-2022 IFSHT Executive. They were joined by two new executive members: Elizabeth Ward, Treasurer and Marie Eason Klatt, Secretary General. The six executive members, two physical therapists and four occupational therapists, come from five different countries in five different time zones. They meet regularly using a remote platform and utilise a virtual office to work together.

To read more about each executive member, click on their name below.